Staff List


Showing 35 items
NamePosition/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePosition/TitleEmail
   
Gertenrich, Clinton Principal gertenrich_clinton@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Locke, Carley Grade 5 locke_carley@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hanneman, Anne LRC hanneman_anne@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Brown, Valorie Grade 5 brown_valorie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Edwards, Marilyn Grades 4 edwards_marilyn@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hammitt, Nancy Office Manager hammitt_nancy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Jackson, Dixie Grade 2 jackson_dixie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
James, Julie Grade 3 james_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Keagle, Sally Instructional Assistant Kindergarten keagle_sally@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Faiman, Amy Grade 2 faiman_amy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Manning-Smith, Kelly Grade 1 manning-smith_kelly@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Martian, Denise Grade 1 martian_denise@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mazurier, Wendy Life Skills Teacher mazurier_wendy@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Celaya, Teresa Full Day Kindergarten celaya_teresa@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Mollerstuen, Chris Grade 4 mollerstuen_chris@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Ortega, Geri Grade 4/5 ortega_geri@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Pearson, Laura Library Media Assistant pearson_laura@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Santini, Cheryl Instructional Assistant LRC santini_cheryl@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Webb, Joel Physical Education webb_joel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
O'Keeffe, David Counselor OKeeffe_david@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Willey, Julie Grade 2/3 willey_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Woodral, Cariann Kindergarten/1st Grade Blend woodral_cariann@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Grove, Rachel Music grove_rachel@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Barnes, Emily School Office Secretary barnes_emily@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Blea, Carolyn Speech blea_carol@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Such, Richard Band such_richard@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Richards, Craig Daytime Custodian richards_craig@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Goodwin, Debbie Kitchen Hostess goodwin_debbie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Rundquist, Julie Orchestra rundquist_julie@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Gorsuch, Talana Developmental Kindergarten gorsuch_talana@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Recher, Arianna Music/Choir recher_arianna@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Bradshaw, Heather Behavior Specialist bradshaw_heather@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Hawkins, Jasmine Grade 2 - Long term substitute hawkins_jasmine@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Kurtz, Christi PE Teacher KURTZ_CHRISTINE@salkeiz.k12.or.us 
Showing 35 items